ART CRAWL!! (Fan Service Edition)

Shadow Commission Final 2.0

Hey! It’s Shadow Jones! Casey’s daughter!

What? What you mean this doesn’t look like any version of Shadow that exists in canon?

This is true! It’s based on the art I previously commissioned of her, back in the olden days of (checks) 2015!

When I redesigned her from the ground up, with the intention of writing a lot of stories about her and Renet, whom I’d also redesigned!

(That writing never happened!)

Anyway, Nini Tenebrae was offering corset-themed commissions at quite low prices, so I jumped at the chance to do something with my version of the character!

(Love a corset!)

And because I was treating myself, I decided to add other things I’m low-key obsessed with, such as a Hervé Léger bandage dress!

(Love a Hervé Léger!)

It looks so good!

Good enough to actually get me writing fanfic about it! Expect that soon!

Leave a comment