Prison Break

Fuck.  Not only do I accidentally publish unfinished posts, I neglect to post those I do finish.  I meant to post this on Friday after realizing I’d published the unfinished next chapter of Electric Boogaloo, but apparently didn’t.

So apparently I hit “publish” when I shouldn’t have, and a stray post with the draft for the next chapter of Electric Boogaloo got out.  Sorry about that.

In other news, I’m done with the schoolwork, so the blog should resume regular operation by next Monday.  Yay for me!

I won’t be done with the next story chapter by tomorrow, but I will have the next Gargoyles episode review, so watch out for that.

Leave a Reply

